This is a little 30min mix I put together for the Regrooved CD promoting the recent Fort Knox Five Australia & New Zerland tour (they also did the other half hour mix). It got some new stuff on there as well as some recent classic…


1. D-Funk Intro
2. Loaded — D-Funk & Some DJ [Cdr]
3. Police — Mr Benn (Magic Fly 7″ Mix) [Square One Records]
4. Lunatics — Vent [Colony Records] w/ The Message > Grandmaster Flash (Accapella)
5. Lost Breakdown — Opiuo (D-Funk Edit) [Cdr]
6. Sniper — Featurecast [GhettoFunk]
7. Under The Bridge — Red Hot Chilli Peppers (Pimpsoul & The Funk Hunter Mix) [GhettoFunk]
8. Mr Wendal — Arrested Development vs D-Funk (Demo Mix) [Cdr]
9. All Good — D-Funk [Grits N Gravy]
10. Wolrdwide Baby — D-Funk [Booty Pirates]
11. Sir Duke — Stevie Wonder (D-Funk’s Nu Funk Mix) [Cdr]
12. Up From Low — Rench (Busta Mix) [Swingset Sounds]

D-Funk — 30 min Regrooved Promo mix

Исполнитель D-Funk
Год 2011
Breaks, Funk, Funky, Ghetto Funk, Nu Funk

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд

No Ratings Yet


Related music